School governors 

Mrs Meinir James


- Chair person [Co-opted]


Mr David Parry Williams


- Vice Chair person [Co-opted]


Mrs Carol James 


- Head teacher 


Mrs Enfys John


- Teacher 


Mr Alun Williams


- Co-opted


Cllr Jean Lewis 




Mr Arwyn Jones


- Co-opted 


Mr Steffan Harries 


- Parent 


Mrs Siaron Hooper 


- Parent 


Mrs Kate Russell 


- Parent



Mrs Clare Bailey - Clerk to the Governors, St Mary's Admin Office, St Mary's Catholic School, Union Street, Carmarthen.